Weather in Johns Creek (Updated 11 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    70.0 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 1.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Johns Creek

      • 30 Apr, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 74 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 84 / 61 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 70 / 56 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 52 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 64 / 52 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 72 / 54 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 76 / 56 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments